Graduate Students

Alsaihati, Burair

Professor:  Shaying Zhao
Email | baa20876@uga.edu

 

 

Alvarez Narvaez, PhD, MScRES,  Sonsiray

Professor: Jan Mrazek, MS
Email |Sonsiray.Alvarez@uga.edu

Basting, Preston

Professor:  Casey Bergman
Email | Preston.Basting@uga.edu

 

 

Chakraborty, Debkanta

Professor:  Katrien Devos
Email | debkanta@uga.edu

 

 

Chen, Jiani

Professor:  Justin Bahl
Email | jc54391@uga.edu

 

 

Chen, Jingxuan

Professor:  Casey Bergman
Email | jc33471@uga.edu

 

 

Corut, Adnan Kivanc

Professor:  Jason Wallace
Email | ac32082@uga.edu

 

 

Damodaran, Lambodhar

Professor:  Justin Bahl
Email | ld26524@uga.edu

 

 

Ethridge, Christina

Professor: Jan Mrazek, MS
Email | tinaeth@uga.edu

 

 

Feng, Yuan

Professor:  Shaying Zhao
Email | yf94402@uga.edu

 

 

Francis, Michael

Professor: Kaixiong Ye
Email | MichaelFrancis@uga.edu

 

 

Gonzalez, Karen

Professor: Eva-Maria Strauch
Email |Karen.Gonzalez@uga.edu

 

 

Han, Shunhua

Professor: Casey Bergman
Email | shhan@uga.edu

 

 

Ho, Kun-Lin

Professor: Shaying Zhao
Email | kh31516@uga.edu

 

 

Huang, Liang-Chin (Leon)

Professor: Natarajan Kannan
Email | lh10630@uga.edu

 

 

Kovar, Lynsey

Professor: Jason Wallace, MS-Thesis
Email | lkovar@uga.edu

 

 

Legall, Noah

Professor: Liliana Salvador
Email | noahaus@uga.edu

 

 

Li, Hanxia

Professor: Jason Wallace
Email | hl46161@uga.edu

 

 

Li, Yiran

Professor: Jessica Kissinger
Email | yl22225@uga.edu

 

 

Louha, Swarnali

Professor: Travis Glenn
Email | sl50708@uga.edu

 

 

Ludwig, John

Professor: Jan Mrázek
Email | jmludwig@uga.edu

 

 

Montenegro, Tito

Professor: Samantha Joye
Email | davidpm@uga.edu

 

 

Montgomery, David

Professor: Robert Woods
Email | dwm19550@uga.edu

 

 

Petty, Zachary

Professor: Justin Bahl
Email |zachary.petty25@uga.edu

Qiu, Xiao

Professor: Joanthan Arnold
Email |xiao.qiu@uga.edu

 

Schultz, Corey

Professor: Jason Wallace
Email |crs68219@uga.edu

 

Scopel Ferreira da Costa, Eduardo

Professor: Douda Bensasson
Email |eduardoscopel@uga.edu

 

Scruse, Ashley

Professor: Jonathan Arnold
Email | ascruse@uga.edu

 

 

Shen, Xunan

Professor: Art Edison
Email | xs41379@uga.edu

 

Shrestha, Safal

Professor: Natarajan Kannan
Email | ss57215@uga.edu

 

 

Skaro, Michael

Professor: Jonathan Arnold & Mandy Murph
Email | mfs61958@uga.edu

 

 

Tan, Xu

Professor: Andrew Paterson
Email | tanxu@uga.edu

 

 

Taujale, Rahil

Professor: Art Edison & Natarajan Kannan
Email | rt33095@uga.edu

 

 

Watson, Joshua

Professor: Shaying Zhao
Email | jlw87619@uga.edu

 

 

Wu, Yue

Professor: Art Edison
Email | yw44924@uga.edu

 

 

Xu, Ruijie

Professor: Liliana Salvador
Email | rx32940@uga.edu

 

 

Yeung, Wayland

Professor: Natarajan Kannan
Email | waylandy@uga.edu

 

 

Zhang, Shumeng

Professor: Jeff Bennetzen
Email | sz88391@uga.edu

 

 

Zhang, Yinwen

Professor: Robert Schmitz
Email | yinwenzhang@uga.edu

 

 

Zhou, Hongye

Professor: Jeff Bennetzen
Email | zhou@uga.edu

 

 

Zhou, Yi

Professor: Ying Xu
Email | yz73026@uga.edu